Fixtures & Important Dates

Reminder
If you or anyone from your household are showing any symptoms of covid 19 you must NOT attend the trails until the secretary has received a negative Covid result.
To keep everyone safe we strongly advise all members to wear masks at all times but they are COMPULSORY on the slip and catch.

Polite reminder 
Please remember to pick up dog poo on and around the trail field and take it away with you.
Thank you.

Saturday 26th September 
Teviothead
Hounds 2pm / Graded Hounds 2.40pm 
Pups 3.50pm / Open Maidens 4.20pm
All In 4.50pm
Trophy for kennel with the most points 
(including a win)
Admission £3.50, money to be in an envelope with names and amount clearly marked on the front.
Refreshments available.

Tuesday 29th September 
Cumrew 
Hpunds 2pm / Graded Hounds 2.40pm
Pups 3.50pm / All In 4.20pm 

Saturday 3rd October 
Newcastleton 
Hounds 2pm / Graded Hounds 2.40pm
Pups 3.50pm / Open Maidens 4.20pm 
All In 4.50pm 

Tuesday 6th October 
Cumrew
Hounds 2pm / Graded Hounds 2.40pm
Pups 3.50pm / All In 4.20pm

Saturday 10th October 
Edges Green 
Hounds 2pm / Graded Hounds 2.40pm
Pups 3.50pm / Open Maidens 4.20pm
All In 4.50pm

Tuesday 13th October 
Cumrew 
Hounds 2pm / Graded Hounds 2.40pm 
Pups 3.50pm / All In 4.20pm 

Saturday 17th October 
Venue TBC 
Hounds 2pm / Graded Hounds 2.40pm 
Pups 3.50pm / Open Maidens 4.20pm 
All In 4.50pm 

Tuesday 20th October 
Newcastleton 
Hounds 1pm / Pups 2.30pm
Open Graded 3pm / All In 3.30pm

Saturday 24th October
Venue TBC
Hounds 1pm / Graded Hounds 1.40pm
Pups 2.50pm / Open Maidens 3.20pm
Veterans 3.50pm / All In 4.20pm

Wednesday 28th October 
Edges Green 
Hounds 1pm / Pups 2.30pm
Open Graded 3pm / All In 3.30pm

Saturday 31st October 
Middlemoss 
Hounds 1pm / Graded Hounds 1.40pm 
Pups 2.50pm / Open Maidens 3.20pm 
All In 3.50pm 
Puppy show & puppy trail 

None members can now attend the trails but details for track and trace must be given

%d bloggers like this: